Contact Us

Contact Information

 
Board Members    
President Darrell Doi president@beniciasoccer.org
Vice President Matt Phelps vp@beniciasoccer.org
Secretary

Yann Jouvenot

secretary@beniciasoccer.org
Treasurer Mike Distler treasurer@beniciasoccer.org
Registrar Jacob Guttenberg registrar@beniciasoccer.org
Select Program Coordinator Kristin Kamm select@beniciasoccer.org
Recreational Program Coordinator Carlos Martinez house@beniciasoccer.org
Referee Coordinator OPEN ref.coordinator@beniciasoccer.org
     
Advisory Board Members    
Fields and Equipment Coordinator Mike Soto fields@beniciasoccer.org
Events Coordinator Barbara McBride  events@beniciasoccer.org
Recreation Coach & Training Coordinator OPEN training@beniciasoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator Cecilia Wright volunteer@beniciasoccer.org
Director of Coaching Graham Mayle doc@beniciasoccer.org
Top Soccer Coordinator Gia Quinn topsoccer@beniciasoccer.org
     
Referee Committee    
Referee Assignor Jeff Kuta ref.assignor@beniciasoccer.org
Field Scheduler Matt Phelps scheduler@beniciasoccer.org
Referee Class Coordinator Reba Halverson ref.class@beniciasoccer.org
     
Team Snap Coordinator Robyn Ballinger teamsnap@beniciasoccer.org
     
Additional Competitive Program Contacts    
AFC Competitive Program Registrar Lochlin Caffey afcregistrar@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Competitive Program Manager Jim Lindemuth afcmanager@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Competitive Program Treasurer OPEN afctreasurer@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Tournament Coordinator OPEN

tournaments@beniciasoccer.org

     
Recreation (House) Age Group Coordinators    
AGC - U6 through U8 Amy Chirsh rec6-8 @beniciasoccer.org
AGC - U10 - U19 Andrea Jenest rec10-19@beniciasoccer.org
     
     
Website Committee Jessica Calvario website@beniciasoccer.org

 

Not sure who to ask?  Email:  president@beniciasoccer.org


NorCal Premier
CYSA
Us Club soccer
US Soccer
Benicia
Benicia schools