Contact Us

Contact Information

 
Board Members    
President Darrell Doi president@beniciasoccer.org
Vice President Matt Phelps vp@beniciasoccer.org
Secretary Jenny Beaumont secretary@beniciasoccer.org
Treasurer Mike Distler treasurer@beniciasoccer.org
Registrar   registrar@beniciasoccer.org
Competitive Program Coordinator Alisa Keffer select@beniciasoccer.org
Recreational Program Coordinator Scott Swoboda house@beniciasoccer.org
Referee Program Coordinator   ref.coordinator@beniciasoccer.org
     
Advisory Board Members    
Fields and Equipment Coordinator   fields@beniciasoccer.org
Events Coordinator Barbara McBride  events@beniciasoccer.org
Recreation Coach & Training Coordinator   training@beniciasoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator Cecilia Slody volunteer@beniciasoccer.org
Director of Coaching Alex Lobban doc@beniciasoccer.org
     
Referee Committee    
Referee Assignor Don Villella ref.assignor@beniciasoccer.org
Field Scheduler Matt Phelps scheduler@beniciasoccer.org
Referee Class Coordinator Kaitlin DeMers ref.class@beniciasoccer.org
     
     
Tean Snap Coordinator Robyn Ballinger teamsnap@beniciasoccer.org
     
Additional Competitive Program Contacts    
AFC Competitive Program Registrar Lochlin Caffey afcregistrar@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Competitive Program Manager Jim Lindemuth afcmanager@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Competitive Program Treasurer Peter Fiori afctreasurer@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Tournament Coordinator Olivia Phelps

tournaments@beniciasoccer.org

     
Recreation (House) Age Group Coordinators    
AGC - U6 through U8 Maureen Ruble agcu6u8@beniciasoccer.org
AGC - U10   agcu10@beniciasoccer.org
AGC - U12   agcu12@beniciasoccer.org
AGC - U14 and above Barbara McBride agcu14plus@beniciasoccer.org
     
Web Designer Priscila Soares website@beniciasoccer.org

 

Not sure who to ask?  Email:  president@beniciasoccer.org


NorCal Premier
CYSA
Us Club soccer
US Soccer
Benicia
Benicia schools